We may earn a commission if you purchase a product through one of our links

Top 10 Best privacy screen for computer 16wide Reviews

Top 10 Rated privacy screen for computer 16wide in 2022 Comparison Table

SaleBestseller No. 1
NexiGo N60 1080P Web Camera, HD Webcam with Microphone, Software Control & Privacy Cover, USB Computer Camera, 110-degree FOV, Plug and Play, for Zoom/Skype/Teams, Conferencing and Video Calling
  • 【Full HD 1080P Webcam】Powered by a 1080p FHD two-MP CMOS, the NexiGo N60 Webcam produces exceptionally sharp and clear videos at resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 with 30fps. The 3.6mm glass lens provides a crisp image at fixed distances and is optimized between 19.6 inches to 13 feet, making it ideal for almost any indoor use.
  • 【USB Webcam with Privacy Protection Cover】The privacy cover blocks the lens when the webcam is not in use. It's perfect to help provide security and peace of mind to anyone, from individuals to large companies. It also helps to protect the lens from dirt and debris to ensure your video remains clear for the life of the camera.
  • 【Built-in Noise-Cancelling Microphone】The built-in noise-canceling microphone reduces ambient noise to enhance the sound quality of your video. Great for Zoom / Facetime / Video Calling / OBS / Twitch / Facebook / YouTube / Conferencing / Gaming / Streaming / Recording / Online School.
  • 【Plug and Play】The fixed focal length lens captures high-definition video at a wide-angle of up to 110°, making it ideal for presentations. Just plug the USB into your computer and you are good to go! A convenient mounting clip allows the webcam to be placed on any monitor / laptop / TV/ tripod.
  • 【Wide Compatibility】Works with USB 2.0/3.0, no additional drivers required. Ready to use in approximately one minute or less on any compatible device. Compatible with Mac OS X 10.7 and higher / Windows 7, 8, 10 & 11 / Android 4.0 or higher / Linux 2.6.24 / Chrome OS 29.0.1547 / Ubuntu Version 10.04 or above.
Bestseller No. 2
NexiGo N660 1080P Business Webcam, Dual Microphone & Privacy Cover, USB FHD Web Computer Camera, Plug and Play, for Zoom/Skype/Teams/Webex, Laptop MAC PC Desktop
  • 【Full HD 1080P Webcam】Powered by the 1080p FHD two MP CMOS, the NexiGo N660 Webcam produces exceptionally sharp and clear videos at resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 at 30fps. The 3.6mm glass lens provides a sharp image at fixed distances and is optimized for a range between 19.6 inches and 13 feet, making it ideal for indoor usage.
  • 【Plug and Play with Optional Software】No additional drivers or software required. You just plug the USB into your computer and it's ready to go! The NexiGo Webcam Software allows you customize all available settings of your webcam, including exposure time, contrast, saturation, white balance, & many more, while using Zoom, Skype, FaceTime, Teams, and other video conference apps. The software supports Windows 7/8/10 and MacOS. Please visit our support site to download.
  • 【USB Webcam with Privacy Protection Cover】 The privacy cover blocks the lens when the webcam is not in use. It’s perfect to help provide security and peace of mind to anyone, from individuals to large companies. It also helps to protect the lens from dirt and debris to ensure your video remains clear for the life of the camera.
  • 【Built-in Noise Cancelling Microphone】The built-in noise-canceling microphone reduces ambient noise to enhance the sound quality of your video. Great for Zoom / Facetime / Video Calling / OBS / Twitch / Facebook / YouTube / Conferencing / Gaming / Streaming / Recording / Online School.
  • 【Wide Compatibility】Works with USB 2.0, no additional drivers required. Ready to use in approximately one minute or less on any compatible device. Compatible with Mac OS X 10.7 and higher/Windows 7, 8, &10/11/Android 4.0 or higher/Linux 2.6.24/Chrome OS 29.0.1547/Ubuntu Version 10.04 or above.
Bestseller No. 3
2-Pack 15.6 Inch Laptop Screen Protector -Blue Light and Anti Glare Filter, FORITO Eye Protection Blue Light Blocking & Anti Glare Screen Protector for 15.6" with 16:9 Aspect Ratio Laptop
  • Compatible Model: Compatible with 15.6 inch with Aspect Ratio 16:9 laptop -DIAGONALLY MEASURED 15.6”(Please measured viewable display area diagonally, corner to corner without the frame), filter size(W x H): 13.6 inch (34.5cm) x 7.6 inch (19.4cm).
  • Upgraded 9-layer Blue Light Filtering Technology: This laptop screen film can better block blue light, while also being anti-glare, anti-reflective, and anti-static, relieving eye fatigue.
  • Comprehensive Protection: Hydrophobic and oleophobic coating could be effectively reduced fingerprints, and easily clean the liquid, against scratches and marks.
  • High Definition: Ultra clear 95% Transparency not reduce the screen’s brightness, preserves the original screen brightness to reduce eye strain, to avoid reducing the monitor and battery life.
  • Package Includes: Anti blue light screen protector x 2, guide sticker x 2, cleaning cloth x 1, scraping card x 1, dust removal sticker x 1, installation guide x 1, friendly customer service - for any product problems or dissatisfaction, please feel free to contact us.
Bestseller No. 4
NexiGo N930AF Webcam with Software Control, Stereo Microphone and Privacy Cover, Autofocus, 1080p FHD USB Web Camera, Compatible with Zoom/Skype/Teams/Webex, PC Mac Desktop
  • 【FHD 1080P Autofocus Webcam】 The NexiGo N930AF Webcam features a two MP CMOS with up to 1080p resolution at 30fps. With a 7 cm starting point and amazing range, the autofocus feature is able to ensure your videos are always sharp and crystal clear. The autofocus can also be turned off to manually set your focal point if needed, unlike fixed focus cameras that require you to be within a specific distance.
  • 【Webcam w/ Privacy Cover】 The privacy cover for the NexiGo N930AF covers the lens when it is not in use. This helps prevent criminals from accessing your webcam without your knowledge. It also helps to protect the lens from dirt and debris to ensure your video remains clear for the life of the camera.
  • 【Built-in Microphone & Noise Cancellation】 The built-in noise-canceling microphone reduces ambient noise to enhance the sound quality of your video. Great for Zoom / Facetime / Video Calling / OBS / Twitch / Facebook / YouTube / Conferences / Gaming / Streaming / Recording / Online School.
  • 【USB Webcam Plug and Play】 Works with USB 2.0, no additional drivers required. Ready to use in one minute or less with any compatible device. The convenient folding design allows you to easily take it anywhere, and the 6.5 ft (2 Meter) USB cord is long enough for any task. The mounting clip can be flexibly placed on any monitor / laptop / tripod / or any flat surface.
  • 【Widely Compatible and Software Support】The webcam can be compatible with the current popular video/meeting software. Compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10/11, Mac OS 10.6, Linux 2.6.24, Chrome OS 29.0.1547, Ubuntu Version 10.04 or above, and more. The optional NexiGo Webcam Software allows you to customize all available settings of your webcam while using Zoom, Skype, Teams, and other video conference apps. The software supports Windows 7/8/10/11 and MacOS 10.13 or later.
SaleBestseller No. 5
Room Divider 6FT Wall Divider Wood Screen 4 Panels Wood Mesh Hand-Woven Design Room Screen Divider Indoor Folding Portable Partition Screen,Black
  • ☀【Flexible panel & easy to storage】Our room divider is made up of four panels of the same size, which can move the shape of your space or block the part of your room as needed. Completely folded up for storage.room divider screen wood 4 panel room divider.
  • ☀【Professional hand-crafted】All our screen dividers are manufactured by workers, 100% quality assurance, to bring you a more perfect experience.4 panel room divider wooden screen room divider.
  • ☀【Perfect room separation】Our room screen divider is flexible and convenient for all kinds of scenes, you can put our screen divider to divide the leisure area, restaurant, dressing room and your living room.panel room divider wooden screen Folding Privacy Screens.
  • ☀【Humanized dimension design】The size of our room divider is designed according to the height of most people. It can meet the needs of most people in the process of using the wood screen.Every single screen divider size: 71"(H)*18"(W),Unfold dimension: 71"(H)*70.5"(W) .room divider screen divider wood screen.
  • ☀【Beautiful&environmentally friendly】Our room divider adopt a simple design style. The materials used for making screen divider are all environmentally friendly wood. You can use them safely.room divider wood divider Folding Privacy Screens.
SaleBestseller No. 6
Roundhill Furniture Black Japanese 4-Panel Screen Room Divider, Plum Blossom
  • Japanese-inspired room divider for creating privacy in small spaces, lightweight but stable frame made of wood with black finish
  • Panels fashioned from white rice paper with a red and black plum branch print
  • Ready to use instantly, easy to move, folds flat for storage
  • Items may slightly different from photo in terms of color due to the lighting during photo shooting or the monitor's display
  • Each panel approximately: 17"W x 71"H; Overall dimensions when fully opened approximately : 71"W x 71"H
Bestseller No. 7
DearHouse Balcony Privacy Screen Cover, 3.5ft x16.5ft Privacy Screen Balcony Shield for Porch Deck Outdoor Backyard Patio Balconys, Includes 35 pc Cable Ties
  • 【Size】3.5*16.5(ft) (519cm*106cm ) ( L * H), DearHouse privacy screen cover will block off 95%.We provide you with 35 pieces black zip ties.
  • 【Widely used】The Privacy Cover is widely used in Porch Deck, balconies, outdoor , courtyards, roofs, carports, warehouses, etc.
  • 【Multifunction】The Fence Privacy Screen can be a Shading net, which can be use for privacy protect.
  • 【Black Weather Resistant Mesh Material】The Balcony Privacy Screen Cover is water resistant and durable to use!
  • Lower Visibility & Privacy Protection】The Visibility of Balcony Shield Cover is lower, which can protect your balcony/garden/patio/yard better! It is a more economical and easy way to obtain privacy!
Bestseller No. 8
Sunnyglade 6 feet x 50 feet Privacy Screen Fence Heavy Duty Fencing Mesh Shade Net Cover for Wall Garden Yard Backyard (6 ft X 50 ft, Green)
  • Privacy Solution: Most economical way for privacy over chain link fence, porous decorative concealment, existing cyclone wire fence, wood retaining wall, welded wire fence, chain link fence, privacy barrier around swimming pool, block nose neighbor see through, add privacy to acre back yard backdrop, front yard, patio, garden and porch; hide street, road, construction site, pet kennel pen, block surrounding noise and street view, stops dogs from barking at neighbors.
  • High quality material: privacy fence screen is constructed of sun protected HDPE fabric with durable brass grommets on each side. The fence privacy screen measures exactly 6' x 50’.
  • Multifunction: There are lots of different ways to use, protection for vegetable garden plants, greenhouse covering, wind blocking for plant nursery area, window shades, tennis court, shades for pet pen / kennel, construction site, etc. Breathable weaving fabric allows water and air to go through freely, resistant to both sun and water, no maintenance needed.
  • More intensive grommets: Grommets are made of copper, more grommets are placed evenly along all edges, 11.8 inches apart vertically, 18.9 inches horizontally. All edges are covered with black reinforced 1.3" binding. The grommets and bindings help the screen to hold up in the wind.
  • Easy to install: Use zip ties to fasten the grommets to the fence in each side. Our fence screen is equipped with denser grommets and 80 straps to keep the fence closer to your fence.
Bestseller No. 9
DearHouse Artificial Ivy Privacy Fence , DearHouse 98.4x39.4in Artificial Hedges Fence and Faux Ivy Vine Leaf Decoration for Outdoor Garden Decor
  • Realistic green Ivy look: Artificial ivy leaves are natural looking to provide every indoor or outdoor space a blooming, earthy feel without the need for watering,Use zip ties or tape to install, it can be cut to get the size and shape you want, can be used as wall decoration, fence, privacy screen.
  • Functional: Decorate your home while ensuring privacy from the outside world by strategically placing the fence in areas that may be exposed, Artificial Leaf Privacy Decor is intended for both interior and exterior usage.
  • Densely packed leaves: Privacy fence leaves are placed closely enough to provide blockage from harsh sunlight while also allowing air flow through the open net back, The added mesh backing Easily beautify landscaping with our Artificial Ivy Leaf Privacy Decor Panels. providing more privacy windscreen protection to its users.
  • Fade-Resistant Look: Durable, fresh looking plastic and polyester leaves keep their evergreen look year-round and are easy to clean and maintain.
  • Live up any space: Easy to put on a fence, trellis, wall, or other area Lightweight design makes it easy to move around to redecorate and beautify and room or space; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 94.5”(L) x 39.4”(W) .
Bestseller No. 10
LOVE STORY 3' x 10' Charcoal Balcony Screen Privacy Fence Cover UV Protection Weather-Resistant 3 FT Height Heavy Duty for Deck, Patio, Backyard Shield 90%
  • (Breathable Material &90% Blockage )Made with 100% 175 GSM new high density polyethylene(HDPE) material--no recycled materials used,more healthy and safe. Allow breeze and light pass through for better comfort space. Commercial solid fabric can achieve 90% blockage to meet your requirement.Deck Shield Cover is perfect for Backyard Deck, Patio, Balcony Pool, Porch Railing.
  • (Perfect Size & The Durability Is Awesome ) Product measure exactly 3’ tall x10’ long,suitable for 3' tall chain link fence.Anti-oxidation treatment of fence screen , 3cm hemming, evenly buckled on four sides with aluminum grommets , more durable and increased service life. Privacy Screen can be used in all seasons, under all kinds of weather conditions like snow, windy, rainy, exposure, etc.
  • Suitable Place & Notice 90% shading rate,prefect for your deck in backyard, patio,swimming pool,window shades,tennis court or other outdoor areas.Please keep away from open flames and do not pull too tightly during installation.
  • (Free Zip Ties & Easy To Install)Zip Ties are included in the package.You can use them to tie on the fence and easy to set up or remove, no tools necessary.
  • (Reduce Your Budget)We are brand suppliers,so you know you’re saving your budget and getting the best price.Fence screen from Love Story are an excellent solution to protect your privacy space and more clean and tidy.
Are you searching for top 10 good privacy screen for computer 16wide for your budget in 2022? After evaluating and analyzing in detail more than 36,378 customer satisfaction about top 10 best privacy screen for computer 16wide in 2022, we have come up with the top 10 rated products you may be interested in. We have ranked the best brands from Artificial Intelligent and Big Data, as you see below:

Our Best Choice: Privacy IQ 15.6″ Inch 16:9 Laptop Privacy Screen-Filter for 60 Degree Privacy, Advanced Anti-Glare, UV Light Reduction & Blue Light Filter; Fits a Variety of laptops Including Asus Dell HP Lenovo


Our rating:4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 / 5)





[ad_1]

Product Description

PrivacyIQ Premium Privacy Screens for Laptops & Monitors

PrivacyIQ Premium Privacy Screens for Laptops & Monitors

Measurements of Privacy Screen

Measurements of Privacy Screen

PrivacyIQ

PrivacyIQ

About Us

As an American company, headquartered in Biloxi, MS, we are proud to stand behind our products as we greatly value repeat business! Our team members live and work here in the U.S. and we strive to provide the highest quality Privacy Screens at the best possible cost across all of our various privacy screens.

High Quality Cost Effective Products
Consistency across all of our PrivacyIQ products

Confirm Your Privacy Screen Dimensions

Very Important to measure and double check your screen’s width and height measurements before ordering.

PrivacyIQ 15.6″ 16:9 Aspect Ratio. PrivacyIQ screens are designed to fit with a variety of 15.6″ consumer laptops including Lenovo, HP, Dell, Acer, Asus, Samsung, and other laptop brands.

Width: 13 9/16″ (345 mm)
Height: 7 5/8″ (195 mm)
Diagonal: 15.6″ (396.24 mm)

U.S. Based Support

U.S. Based Support

60° Viewing Area

60° Viewing Area

Blocks UV & Blue Light

Blocks UV & Blue Light

U.S. Based Support

As an American company, headquartered in Biloxi, MS, we are proud to stand behind our products as we greatly value repeat business! That’s why we offer an industry-leading return and exchange policy: Within 90 days of purchase, we offer a no-questions-asked return policy.

60° Viewing Area

With the limited 60 degree viewing area, the PrivacyIQ screen allows you to confidently view your private information with other people around. Knowing that your information is secured to specific parameters, you will be able to handle your matters more freely and with less stress.

Blocks UV & Blue Light

Our premium screens also provide blue light protection, anti-glare and UV light to help with eye strain after hours of screen time to help prevent headaches and let you rest easier at the end of the work day, and rest easier at night.

How do I know if this privacy screen is compatible with my monitor or laptop?

How do I know if this privacy screen is compatible with my monitor or laptop?

Q: How do I know if this privacy screen is compatible with my monitor or laptop?

A: It is very important to verify your screen’s dimensions before ordering. Measure the dimensions of your screen and reference our size charts to confirm compatibility.

How do I install this Privacy Screen on my monitor or laptop?

How do I install this Privacy Screen on my monitor or laptop?

Q: How do I install this Privacy Screen on my monitor or laptop?

A: There are two methods of installation for your PrivacyIQ Screen. Detailed instructions about the two installation methods are listed on the manual and the back of the packaging that are included with the product.

Does it have matte and glossy sides?

Does it have matte and glossy sides?

Q: Does it have matte and glossy sides?

A: The Privacy Screen has a matte and glossy side so that you have options. The glossy side provides a higher level of privacy and the matte side allows for easier use by cutting down on the amount of reflection.

Does it have Anti-Glare, Blue Light filter, or UV filter features?

Does it have Anti-Glare, Blue Light filter, or UV filter features?

Q: Does it have Anti-Glare, Blue Light filter, or UV filter features?

A: The PrivacyIQ Screen has all three features built in for the purpose of providing the safest best possible viewing experience.

How do I know if this privacy screen is compatible with my monitor or laptop?

How do I know if this privacy screen is compatible with my monitor or laptop?

How do I install this Privacy Screen on my monitor or laptop?

How do I install this Privacy Screen on my monitor or laptop?

Does it have matte and glossy sides?

Does it have matte and glossy sides?

Does it have Anti-Glare, Blue Light filter, or UV filter features?

Does it have Anti-Glare, Blue Light filter, or UV filter features?

How to measure your screen

How to measure your screen

Dimensions: PrivacyIQ 15.6″ 16:9 Aspect Ratio Dimensions as followed; 13 9/16″ (345 mm) in Width, 7 5/8″ (195 mm) in Height, 15.6″ (396.24 mm) Diagonal. PrivacyIQ screens are designed to fit with a variety of 14″ consumer laptops including Lenovo, HP, Dell, Acer, Asus, Samsung, and other laptop brands. Very Important to measure and double check your screen’s width and height measurements before ordering.
Install Options: You have two choices to install a PrivacyIQ filter. Option 1 includes high quality adhesive strips that can be placed on the outer edges of your PrivacyIQ filter, and simply attach to your laptop; Option 2 includes slide mount tabs, that attach your bezel on your laptop, allowing to easily remove yout Privacy IQ filter, from your laptop screen when needed. All accessories and installation instructions are included in the packaging.
Privacy and Blue Light Protection: PrivacyIQ filters are designed with muli-layers to provide clear vision from viewing from a straight angle, and privacy protection at a 60 Degree angle. Our premium screens also provide blue light protection, anti-glare and UV light to help with eye strain after hours of screen time to help prevent headaches and let you rest eaiser at the end of the work day, and rest easier at night.
Travel and Open WorkSpace: With the limited 60 degree viewing area, the PrivacyIQ filter screen allows you to confidently view your private information with other people around. Knowing that your information is secured to specific parameters, you will be able to handle your matters more freely and with less stress.
Package Contents: PrivacyIQ package includes the premium 15.6″ blacked out filter, cleaning cloth, double-sided tape, hanging tabs, instruction manual.

About Douglas Brown

Leave a Comment